Behind the shed - Issue #34 All change 🐝

πŸ’•πŸ›– Loving sheds since before 2007!

A Buzzing newsletter

I will be moving this newsletter in the new year to BeeHiiV newsletter platform, you don't need to do anything - as I will move all the subscribers over - of course you can unsubscribe to this any time.

Shed of the year 2023

It's quiet* until shed of the year opens for 2023, but if you are reading this you will get an email to say when entry for next year is open.

But feel free to message me on social media about how your build is going for next year.

If you want to send me something for Christmas, then feel free.

*I have been busy improving the Shed of the year website with a couple of changes

Shed Directory relaunces

Shed TV is back but different

Buy Books from a company that supports local

Popular Shed searches

What people have been searching for on the #shedoftheyear website this week, including

ShedSocial

I'm still on twitter for the time being

I have also gone over to mastodon as well, if you want to follow me on there as well - I may cut down the amount of sheds, and you may see either my dinner or my photos of bridges

Interesting things from the social media world of sheds

Shed of the year is Sponsored by Cuprinol

Support us