Behind the shed - Issue #33 #shedoftheyear #shedking

💕🛖 Loving sheds since before 2007!

Shed of the year 2023

It's been a while since the last newsletter, and it's quiet times until shed of the year opens for 2023, but if you are reading this you will get an email to say when entry for next year is open.

But feel free to message me on social media about how your build is going for next year.

ShedKing?

If you want to send me something, so I can get the jewels on the crown coloured in, then feel free 😁

Popular Shed searches

What people have been searching for on the #shedoftheyear website this few weeks, including - BBQ sheds, Shed of the year 2022, Hot tub sheds & Underground shed

#ShedFriday

If you feel like buying something for this upcoming Black Friday - or #ShedFriday, buy something from our shed related shop.

ShedSocial

Interesting things from the social media world of sheds

I'm still on twitter for the time being, plus this newsletter is also run by twitter company Revue, so not sure what's going to happen to it, maybe I will get be doing more before Elon pulls the plug - and move it to thumblr or substack!

I have also gone over to mastodon as well, if you want to follow me on there as well - I may cut down the amount of sheds, and you may see either my dinner or my photos of bridges

I love this shed

“It's not just British sheds we love, here at #shedoftheyear

My favourite American shed "The Church of, gardening" is covered with snow at the moment!

Photo from my friend & sheddie Maundy

#NewHampshire”

I like to see the start of a shed update

Models for mice

Great allotment shed and sheddies

Final word to Kevin

Shed of the year is Sponsored by Cuprinol

Support us