• Behind the shed
  • Posts
  • Behind the shed - Issue #17 - The winner of Shed of the year 2021 is......

Behind the shed - Issue #17 - The winner of Shed of the year 2021 is......

Hello, Sheddies!

Welcome to the email that celebrates all things shed - I will post some of my current favourite entries to #shedoftheyear also a few links to interesting shed stuff that has been posted online.

Enjoy, Wilco

#shedoftheyear 2021

The Winner is Creme De Menthe Pub/Entertainment Shed owned by Sheddie Danielle

The Category Finalists were...

Many thanks to all the amazing sheddies who put so much work in to create their spaces - I wish they all could win.

Thanks as well to my sponsors

I could not spend as much time doing "the Sheds" without their support

Sheds on TV

Unfortunately you won't see Shed of the year on TV (if you work for netflix then contact me!)

BUT The winner Was announced on the BBC one show!

Sponsor or advertise in this email targeted to sheddies? shedblog.co.uk/contact

ShedSocial

This is a special pub shed

This made me laugh

We are seeing lots of football fans building pub sheds/shrines to their teams

Interesting sheds

Previous entries that are piquing sheddies interest online.

Shed styles from the past years of Shed of the year - a Thread

Your Builds

If you are starting a shed build in your garden, could be storage, office, pub, workshop & definitely if it's a folly, then let me know as I would like to follow the progress and pass it onto the sheddies who are maybe looking to do the same.

Spread the #shedlove #shedoftheyear

Extending your shed?

Tell me about it!

Shed of the year is Sponsored by Cuprinol

AD - Buy Cuprinol at B & Q